The draw is a triple knockout format with four games guaranteed and all but two teams will play a minimum of five games. The 2017 finals will be at the brand new City View Curling Club.

A printable copy of the 2017 draw, which will be updated after each draw, can be found below. 
Complete Draw - Updated after Finals